worldwide 

EN - IT

Reserved Area

Anniversary to Remember

October 25, 1965 Erection of the province of Manaus, Amazionas, Brazil

Birthdays

Sr Deepika Tirkey
Sr Giuseppina Marinaccio
Sr Maddalena Di Cino

Social

facebook instagram twitter

worldwide 

EN - IT

Notiziario

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 08:21

September 2021

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 11:24

July - August 2021

Wednesday, 14 July 2021 15:26

May 18, 2021 - Special Edition

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 15:01

June 2021

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 09:39

May 2021

Friday, 23 April 2021 14:22

April 2021

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 10:31

March 2021

Friday, 26 February 2021 08:28

February 2021

Friday, 22 January 2021 09:30

January 2021

Friday, 11 December 2020 09:33

December 2020

Friday, 13 November 2020 10:39

November 2020

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 07:11

October 2020

Page 1 of 4
Copyright © Adoratrici del Sangue di Cristo - Amministrazione Generale
Icons made by Freepik and turkkub from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY