worldwide 

EN - IT

Reserved Area

Anniversary to Remember

No events

Birthdays

Sr Arkanđela Brkić
Sr Iolanda (Rosaria) Cappello
Sr Janet Sue Smith

Social

facebook instagram twitter

worldwide 

EN - IT

Notiziario

Thursday, 21 July 2022 07:05

July 2022

Wednesday, 15 June 2022 08:16

June 2022

Monday, 16 May 2022 08:01

May 2022

Friday, 08 April 2022 10:35

April 2022

Friday, 11 March 2022 10:54

March 2022

Thursday, 10 February 2022 08:20

February 2022

Monday, 24 January 2022 08:38

January 2022

Wednesday, 22 December 2021 10:35

November-December 2021

Thursday, 28 October 2021 10:09

October 2021

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 08:21

September 2021

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 11:24

July - August 2021

Page 2 of 6
Copyright © Adoratrici del Sangue di Cristo - Amministrazione Generale
Icons made by Freepik and turkkub from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY